Just another blog

Faith, fiction and cancer stuff.

Wig Wednesday

Leave a comment

Wig Wednesday for Clic Sargent

My hair has started falling out – not in huge amounts but enough to make me face the reality of being bald soon.

What do you think of my new wig? I think I suit being a red-head. And Bethany looks like a mini country and western singer.

Ok,these are my fancy dress wigs from my stash (you can never have too many fancy dress outfits.)

Today is Wig Wednesday for Clic Sargent, the children’s and young people’s cancer charity. If you would like to donate, please text WIGS85 £5 to 70070.

For more info, go to www.clicsargent.org.uk

Author: Alex

I am a teacher and love reading and writing. I write short stories, poetry, blogs and children's stories. I was diagnosed with breast cancer in April 2015.

Leave a Reply

